top of page
  • Writer's pictureRachel P

Best Pizza in OKC: Pi Day Celebration at Hall's Pizza Kitchen



Another pi day has come and gone. I spent mine eating pizza from my favorite place Hall's Pizza Kitchen. Personally, I don't know why anyone would make New Years Resolutions. Just wait until Pi day is over, y'all! Anyways, back to Hall's Pizza Kitchen. It's a wood-fired pizza shop in OKC, and it is AH-MAZING! Seriously, if you have not tried this place. Go! As soon as you can!





Hall's is located in Midtown, right next to Barrios Mexican and Capitals Ice Cream. When you walk into Hall's one of the first things you'll notice is how open and welcoming the place feels. The restaurant has an industrial vibe with splashes of yellow that make it fun!






When the whether is warmer, be sure to check out their rooftop. The views are stunning!


The staff are wonderful. They are friendly and always accommodating! I have yet to have a bad experience at Hall's. And I go there...a lot.


My favorite pizza from Hall's is the Sunday Lunch. Smoked brisket, charred onion & jalapeños, potatoes, garlic cream reduction & mozzarella. It's like eating a beef stew on a pizza. In my opinion, the potatoes and garlic cream reduction makes this pizza. Whenever, I go to Hall's I always get this dish.



Hall's will let you do a half and half pizza. The other pizza that my friend and I decided to get was the Saturday Night. The Saturday Night is pepperoni and sausage pizza, but better. They add their sauce, fresh basil, whole milk mozzarella and parmigiano reggiano. The basil adds a new twist to this classic pizza.


Some other honorable mentions from Hall's...

Blanco

Beat the Heat

The Smoke


Hall's Pizza Kitchen does accept the Keep It Local Card. You can get a free cookie or brownie with the purchase of a full pie. Pro tip: Get your cookie/ brownie while your waiting for your pizza.





Have you tried Hall's Pizza Kitchen? What's your favorite pizza

0 views0 comments
bottom of page